Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    476
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    476
    Points
    456

    Default Problem with loading my Iso

    I have tried many usb loaders but my wii wont load my iso... I have used Pimp My Wii and various CIOS... it still wont load... Punk even did it for me on the computer thru team viewer. Didnt work... today i installed 20+ CIOS to see if it worked.. nope.. it will go

    Loading........................................... ...............

    Screen Blacks Out
    Wiimote turns off

    No one knows how to fix it.. please help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  2. #2
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    Do any other ISOs work?
    Which IOS are you using?
    Does it actually show the Wii-remote warnings and all, or does it not even load the game?
    It might also be that your ISO is corrupted.
    Try loading it with IOS224 base 57 v5.1.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Dope-Gang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108

    Default

    try
    Uloader 5.1 Hermes
    Hermes 224 cIOS
    then go to configure and make sure you switch it to 224

    use google for downloads

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    476
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    476
    Points
    456

    Default

    i used 249 and 250 trying to load.. and no its on the loader and it says
    Loading........................................... ...............

    *black screen*
    *wiimote lights turn off*

    And its a modded black ops so it has to be 249/250

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    18
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    18

    Default

    my promblem is when i load it it get stuck a thing blank black screen please help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    10

    Default

    when i load mw3 iso from my usb loader it shows the wii-remote wanrinhgs and stuff and after that when it starts loading it keeps loading forever , solution???

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,363
    Points
    7,582
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,363
    Points
    7,582
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by noob hackeur View Post
    when i load mw3 iso from my usb loader it shows the wii-remote wanrinhgs and stuff and after that when it starts loading it keeps loading forever , solution???
    Buy the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘
    Baktiar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,027
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,027
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by noob hackeur View Post
    when i load mw3 iso from my usb loader it shows the wii-remote wanrinhgs and stuff and after that when it starts loading it keeps loading forever , solution???
    Buy the game.. Support the developers that give you a crappy port of the shittiest game on Earth

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    10
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Points
    10

    Default

    i have the game but want to do xp lobby's for my clan members

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Active Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    551
    Points
    784
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    551
    Points
    784

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dope-Gang View Post
    try
    Uloader 5.1 Hermes
    Hermes 224 cIOS
    then go to configure and make sure you switch it to 224

    use google for downloads
    This should work just fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.