Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member THEJERE8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    BEHIND U 0__0
    Posts
    58
    Points
    144
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    BEHIND U 0__0
    Posts
    58
    Points
    144

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: THEJERE8888

    Angry Help: MW3 Freezes at loading.. screen

    hey guys ran into another problem happened to me yesterday i was goin into my cfg loader to play MW3 which i have th iso booted to 250 bbecause it freezes on iso 249 in the options menu in cfg loader now when i load up the game it goes through that secure wiimote bull then it stops at the loading screen any suggestions on what i can do to fix this??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/THEJERE8888?feature=mhee MY YOUTUBE
    ADD ME ON MW3 ALLY CODE-2352-6458-1230

  2. #2
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default

    Well when I first used MW3 the same thing happened to me with 249 but then I got 250 with cIOSX_rev20b_Installer, but now I was just recommended to pimp mt Wii something that I recommend to you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Texas bitch's
    Posts
    60
    Points
    277
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Texas bitch's
    Posts
    60
    Points
    277
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: The_Juggahoe Steam ID: JUGGAHOE

    Default

    yeah use pimp my wii and update it on the screen were it asks to then you should be good to go

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    thanks xBEASTx for making this sig!^^

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,606
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,606
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Use ciOS Installer to install iOS 57 as your base. You can find a link to download this application on List of Wii Programs and Tools in my signature.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,731
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,731
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Try removing any codes that you might have.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  6. #6
    Nooblet FaLLeN 10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
       User Info   Contact    Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NF FaLLeN 10 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: DoZe Wii Clan

    Default

    Have u tried Wiiflow?

    Not the ones that come with homebrew if u want to try tht i have a different one ill give u.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:48 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.