Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14

    Default NitePR with homebrew?

    Why doesn't nitepr work with homebrew? Is there a cheat device like that which does? I like nitePR's "style" and features (like pause game, etc)… and i would rather use that than CM or CWC… thanks! xD

    ___-----EDIT----____
    Problem solved... thanks anyways

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by 125; 11-11-2010 at 10:41 AM.

  2. #2
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,069
    Points
    8,703
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,069
    Points
    8,703
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    Well I have no idea, but i use CW CHEAT.... Good luck hacking homebrew.

    Enjoy your time at CL!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14

    Default

    Thanks... as of now, i use CM for homebrew. No redo search function sux =[

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,069
    Points
    8,703
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,069
    Points
    8,703
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    Heh heh, that's why you don't mess up in the first place.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14

    Default

    lol ik but when you are going for say, inc and u "accidentally" press down one to decrease... = start over =0
    Makes me mad >=[

    btw, i joined this site like 2 years ago, posted a few posts, took a break from psp hacking, came back, forgot my username.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by 125; 11-09-2010 at 05:46 PM.

  6. #6
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    what homebrew do u need a cheat device for? have you tried darkfrost?? its way better than nitePR and its creator is one of the members here. its a nitPR mod

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14

    Default

    yes DF is by demon right? ik him from another site... but it doesnt work with homebrew does it? im currently using MKUltra and SniPR (both arent working with HB)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Diehard
    1337
    Diabz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    193
    Points
    764
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    193
    Points
    764

    Default

    Yea your right but i would go with Darkfrost way more clutch

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    7
    Points
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UnholyBattalion View Post
    Yea your right but i would go with Darkfrost way more clutch
    But DOES it support homebrew?

    ---EDIT---
    I tried v3... pretty good, but 1. Its not working with HB. 2. imo, SniPR is still better (srry demon xD)

    ---EDIT x2---
    Just read v4 release notes
    Quote Originally Posted by demon450
    • Rebuilt The Searcher! SO FREAKIN FAST But At A Cost, No More Undo Searches
    this is what i DONT want =0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by 125; 11-10-2010 at 10:40 AM.

  10. #10
    Robot Universe Owner
    Creator of DarkFrost
    demon450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,720
    Points
    6,213
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,720
    Points
    6,213
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Medius450 PSN ID: Medius1337

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Roceso1337

    Default

    hah i love you guys, and thats a good idea for a maybe next version, thanks!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Check out Darkfrost
    Check out Robot Universe






Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.