Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33
  1. #1
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default [SC7E52] CODBO - zombie mod menu (Neuropathy beta)

    NOTE: I DID NOT MADE THE MOD MENU





    look to the tutorial how u put it in your iso -> http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...xlegacy-v1.00)

    download link -> http://www.multiupload.com/8Y2TRQDA5Q


    this file is called common_level_temp_zombie.ff
    so you need to replace the common_level_temp_zombie.ff
    dont forgot to change your name

    IT DONT WORKS WITH MORE THEN 2 PLAYERS THEN IT FREEZES

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by cheatss; 04-01-2011 at 12:14 AM.

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  2. #2
    Member riZe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277

    Default

    nice thank you, wonder why not more than 2 players

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    test it at yourself and you will see that it freeze

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    9
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    9
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: something Steam ID: something1

    Default

    wat does it do.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    test it and you will see

    ---------- Post added at 11:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

    here is video

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  6. #6
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    I went into a match with a friend and he was already host and couldnt access the menu.
    It was weird that their were two hosts so i demoted him to co-host and he still couldnt access the Admin options.
    Help please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  7. #7
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    you need to crouch and hold the knife button to get acces to the menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  8. #8
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    He did but i mean even thu he was co-host he couldnt go into the admin options

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  9. #9
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    I was having the same problem and he has to be vip to use the admin options.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    maybe it was a glitch last time i tried it was it working

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:50 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.