Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Will this work?

  1. #1
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default Will this work?

    okay so im using Configurable USB loader to launch black ops.. im going to use the aimbot codes aids released with a HOME activator.. ive set cfgusb loader to osssleepthread and ios 249 can anyone please confirm these codes work? btw im on PAL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    Those aren't aimbot codes.

    Idk if they are confirmed working, they may need a specific perk enabled.

    You need to get neogamma 9 (or the newest 9.X release)

    You need cIOS249[57] rev20 to have mic support enabled.

    Download that wad, and use wad manager to install it, and neogamma as a channel, or make it an alias from the wii menu.

    Hook is ossleepthread, ocarina is YES, and debugger is NO unless you gots da gekko.

    The codes were made using a NTSC dump, idk if PAL works or not, rumor is black ops addressing is universal.

    Sent from the AidsPhone12000
    (CL is tapatalk enabled. Get it free here.)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  3. #3
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    hey thanks for replying and i tried what you said with the unlimited uav code and its a no go i just get stuck at starting game when i load the wbfs through neogamma, im just waiting for someone to give me the aimbot codes with a home activator and ill try those + what does the code do if its not aimbot?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,363
    Points
    27,194
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    I don't think you have everything right. Your post seems very disjointed. Where are you putting the codes?

    It works man, you're doing everything wrong. Get it to work first with NO CODES.

    Then add your codes.

    Sent from the AidsPhone12000
    (CL is tapatalk enabled. Get it free here.)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  5. #5
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    i place my codes in F:/Codes/SC7P52.gct

    + what do you mean get it to work first with no codes?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    19
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    19
    Points
    43

    Default

    I think he means get the game working first with no codes. Btw all codes now need an activator.
    28200EE0 00008000
    Put code here
    E0000000 80008000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    thanks^ it was already working flawleslly without codes ")

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member riZe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277

    Default

    CFG loader works fine with loading games with codes hooked. It sounds like you have the settings correct, if it doesnt work try activating a dif times (multiplayer menu/during match etc), if still no luck its probably just a bad code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.