Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default WTF Ive Worked So Hard For a Temp CFW

    Ive spent hours trying to open the dumb battery.

    Seen some shit that scared me that I had the wrong battery

    Then had to cut the pin and shitted myself when it almost burned

    They found out that I need a MMS before the cutting if the pin

    Then found a mms I had before

    Now I got m33 but when I turn off my psp and turn it back on it goes back to my old ofw and setting

    WTF is this about!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  2. #2
    Tipped OuT
    Guest

    Default

    um if u have m33.. it should stay m33 no matter what. there is no temporary m33.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Elite Sub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    AL
    Posts
    705
    Points
    513
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    AL
    Posts
    705
    Points
    513
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Im Barry Bonds PSN ID: xSubliminal

    Default

    Did you check the CFW afterwards? or are you just making assumptions.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    >meme arrows

  4. #4
    Lead Author Unleashed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    927
    Points
    4,253
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    927
    Points
    4,253
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Smirkz94 PSN ID: Smirkz- Steam ID: Unleashed2594

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Unleashed22594

    Default

    M33 dose'nt remove itself, you have a cracked up psp bro.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Mad Fly
    Webmaster

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    410
    Points
    1,338
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    410
    Points
    1,338

    Default

    There are no temporary CFWs. You should've have someone from CL assist you, step-by-step. If it's bricked, try HellCat's Recovery Flasher. I'll teach you how to use that one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Robot Universe Owner
    Creator of DarkFrost
    demon450's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,697
    Points
    6,184
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,697
    Points
    6,184
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Medius450 PSN ID: Medius1337

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Roceso1337

    Default

    you were running a hen if the m33 is 5.00 or lower then its real and something seriously messed up probably the installer was just a tester out kind of thing like being able to dual boot fws

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Check out Darkfrost
    Check out Robot Universe






  7. #7
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    I found out the problem

    All i need now is to fix my 4gb ms. I made a mms with my 1gb because on the 4gb i got

    THE IPL FAILED TO INJECT
    NOT ENOUGH RESERVED SECTOR SPACE FOR IPL
    I used RainsUltraLite MMS Maker for 5.xx

    It worked on 1gb but i want to use 4gb now cuz it has well more space

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  8. #8
    Tipped OuT
    Guest

    Default

    Yeah MMS's don't work on large memory sticks like that. 512 MB's - 2 GB's is recommended.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    i did it before....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  10. #10
    Breathe Carolina <3
    Former GFX'er
    TrueCrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    CHIRAQ NIGGA
    Posts
    2,054
    Points
    4,476
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    CHIRAQ NIGGA
    Posts
    2,054
    Points
    4,476

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tipped OuT View Post
    Yeah MMS's don't work on large memory sticks like that. 512 MB's - 2 GB's is recommended.
    I did it with a 4GB before.

    If it didn't flash properly, you would of gotten a brick.

    In the MMS, was there a blue menu with some options?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    epicly memed

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:46 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.