View Poll Results: What Should be made of MW3?

Voters
6. You may not vote on this poll
  • Mod Menu

    6 100.00%
  • Added Scripts

    0 0%
  • Deranking Lobby

    0 0%
Page 1 of 674 1231151101501 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 6733
  1. #1
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default [Archive] Old Requests

    Has the mod been released yet?

    If someone share

    :banana:


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Shinigami; 04-08-2011 at 02:35 PM.



  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    56

    Default [REQUEST] mwr mod menu

    as there are barely any working black ops mod menu's doest anyone have one for mwr which they would like to share?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    This is so cool a little like mulitplayer zombies but still really cool.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default Yet ANOTHER code problem :D

    Things seem to be working great!
    I have all my pro perks, all the weapons, and everything I want.
    5..4..3..2..1.. Game is starting! I can't wait to use the mods I got!
    ( Game Starts )
    ... what the heck? UAV hack is not working? ( Throws a flash. ) No flash is not woring.. ( Shoots. ) no recoil is not working..

    I came to the conclusion. Everything out of a match works. Everything inside of a match does not.

    Help? D:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Elite Sub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    AL
    Posts
    705
    Points
    513
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    AL
    Posts
    705
    Points
    513
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Im Barry Bonds PSN ID: xSubliminal

    Default

    I don't see the part where you turned your Wii on. Thats a problem right there.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    >meme arrows

  6. #6
    Member zzKillerzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    134
    Points
    248
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    134
    Points
    248
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: zzKiller69zz

    Default

    Take off unlock/purchase all, it freezes the game when I use them in match so probablly interferes with codes. I only use UAV and No Recoil together and they work fine (Both Non-Host). So some of your codes most likely are host-only, or some codes don't work with others. Some might have an activator that you don't know about. So test out each code individually in combat training or wager matches and see whats all working together. It's tedious but it's fun once you have your hacks going and all working. Hope you figure out your problem.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zzKillerzz View Post
    Take off unlock/purchase all, it freezes the game when I use them in match so probablly interferes with codes. I only use UAV and No Recoil together and they work fine (Both Non-Host). So some of your codes most likely are host-only, or some codes don't work with others. Some might have an activator that you don't know about. So test out each code individually in combat training or wager matches and see whats all working together. It's tedious but it's fun once you have your hacks going and all working. Hope you figure out your problem.
    Tried each UAV individually. One has an activator, while the other two don't.
    None worked.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member zzKillerzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    134
    Points
    248
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    134
    Points
    248
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: zzKiller69zz

    Default

    Do you have OSSleepthread and SD cheats turned on in the settings of Gecko? (Sorry if this is an obvious statement but I don't know how experienced you are). Make sure they all are updated codes. When you load Gecko does it say "SD Cheats Found"? Just curious?

    Edit: You said that you did get "out of match" codes to work, so I don't know what the problem would be except that you might just have bad codes and need to try other ones or you copied and paste incorrectly. I don't know but just keep trying.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by zzKillerzz; 04-28-2011 at 02:42 PM.

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zzKillerzz View Post
    Do you have OSSleepthread and SD cheats turned on in the settings of Gecko? (Sorry if this is an obvious statement but I don't know how experienced you are). Make sure they all are updated codes. When you load Gecko does it say "SD Cheats Found"? Just curious?

    Edit: You said that you did get "out of match" codes to work, so I don't know what the problem would be except that you might just have bad codes and need to try other ones or you copied and paste incorrectly. I don't know but just keep trying.
    I am using the same UAV hack Aids told me to use,

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Sometimes hacks dont work if used together. Are you PAL or NTSC?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:21 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.