Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28
  1. #1
    Unprofessional Professional
    F*ck hetoan2
    ohya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    114
    Points
    227
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    114
    Points
    227

    Default [REQUEST] highlight enemy red

    does any one have this code i dont want to have to pay for hetoanfucking vip which is not worth it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Tipped OuT
    Guest

    Default

    Eventually it'll get out if it's not already. Once codeleakers attacks, we never stop until it's all out in the open. ;)

    Paying for codes is retarded and I'm glad you don't stoop to that level.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Claptrap Fan
    Automotive Aficionado
    Icee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,292
    Points
    23,693
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,292
    Points
    23,693

    Default

    Just wait until its "taken care of" Youll have it all for FREE.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    yep this is the greatest site ever! just keep checking back everyday and before you know it youll have your code!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    19
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    19
    Points
    43

    Default

    I just made a code that should highlight enemy Needs testing!!

    Here is the code

    (EDIT:Added more to the code) (Tell me how it works guys)

    054C4278 FF1A1AFF
    054C4208 443B8000
    054C4358 7FFFFFFF

    As always it needs an activator on it.

    Feedback please.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by floppytripod; 04-11-2011 at 10:07 AM.

  6. #6
    Unprofessional Professional
    F*ck hetoan2
    ohya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    114
    Points
    227
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    114
    Points
    227

    Default

    http://hetoan2.com/forum/index.php?topic=1448.0
    the code im talking obout is here just to show you

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member H11M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canton, OH
    Posts
    68
    Points
    127
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canton, OH
    Posts
    68
    Points
    127
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: H11M

    Default

    I couldn't get this one to work. I really can't get shit to work. What do people use to load these up? Before the update, I was able to use uloader and they worked fine. Well at least some of them did. I was able to unlock everything, and pro perks. Now I can't get shit to work. Even the codes that people claim to work. Please help this idiot out.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Use Confiq USb Loader

    It has options to load cheats...
    Code:
    Hooktype: OSSleepThread
    Force NTSC
    Debugger: No

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Shinigami; 04-11-2011 at 08:10 PM.



  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17
    Points
    35
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17
    Points
    35

    Default

    Did anyone test his code?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17
    Points
    35
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    17
    Points
    35

    Default

    Also, for codes.

    E0000000 80008000

    Is that a terminator or something?
    If i leave it out of a code and press the activator will the code keep going, or does it keep going anyway.
    Because some codes are deactivated after every match and i have to press Home again.

    Will taking the 'E0000000 80008000' off make it so that i won't have to keep activating.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.