Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default Gecko OS Found, but doens't appear.

    Once I am in my HomeBrew channel, I press on Gecko OS, which is suppose to send it to a 4-option menu. The menu never opens up for me. It was the other day, but it won't even appear at all now. Help? D:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    So u have a gecko?

    Explain wut u trying to do....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default HomeBrew Channel + Gecko OS = Non-working Gecko

    I had already posted this in the General Section, but I have gotten no response. I know it is fairly active in the codes, so I thought I would try here.

    I downloaded Gecko OS yesterday. It worked!
    I woke up today, went to school, came back, and it was not working. I tried redownloading different versions of Gecko. No luck..
    I finally installed HomeBrew Channel. Downloaded Gecko from there.

    No luck.
    Now, I am asking for help here, and for the mods to not delete/freeze this thread until I am answered.:confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aids View Post
    So u have a gecko?

    Explain wut u trying to do....
    Open it up via HomeBrew Channel .-.
    Not that I have a Gecko USB. I downloaded it into my SD card in the apps folder and it worked fine today.
    I tried opening it back up today but I am met with a black screen once I press Gecko OS on HomeBrew.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    the information you have given is *nada* *naff* *nill* please try a different approach! give info!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DamoBennett View Post
    the information you have given is *nada* *naff* *nill* please try a different approach! give info!
    Downloaded Gecko OS Via SD card. I can open it up from HomeBrew Channel.
    I press the Gecko OS button in the HomeBrew Channel to bring it up. The screen fades black, as if changing to Gecko OS, but stays black.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    what version are you using currently?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cstatus94 View Post
    what version are you using currently?
    I tried everything from 1.8 to 1.9.3.1. No luck..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Tipped OuT
    Guest

    Default

    Thread merged.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    Read up an answer my question

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:39 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.