Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: UAV Hack?

  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default UAV Hack?

    Noticed ALL UAV hacks are patched again..
    I edited one I found on here a TINY bit.
    Mind telling me why it doesn't work?
    28200FA0 00008000
    054C70D8 01000000
    054C7228 00000000
    054C6F88 5B9FDF43
    054C6FF8 5B9FDF43
    054C7068 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    Also, can someone link me to a new one/make a new one?
    PS: Is Gecko USB 100% needed to make codes?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    56

    Default

    COD black ops wii have a new patched?? Because the last patched for me was in march!!! x)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    26
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    26

    Default

    Why does everyone keep saying that lol my UAV has been working perfect every day feel free to ask me for it lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    ikr my uav is awesome pwnness

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Aids, you told me to try NeoGamma.
    I tried it( Latest version, V9. )
    It freezes on the Black Ops loading screen.
    Going back to Gecko 1931

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet ~T2K~ZoMbIeHaX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    24
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    24
    Points
    48

    Default

    Why doesn't anyone make unlimited blackbird?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Don't know.
    I think that would work on Gecko..
    ( For me )

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    ($user_isGay == TRUE)? giveAids() : break; aids's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    20,361
    Points
    27,190
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheOriginalVirus

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/riottape Kik Username: aids gtalk account: codeleakers.com@gmail.com

    Default

    Neogamma works 100%. What cios were u using with it?

    Sent from the AidsPhone v69000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    BTC: 1AidsG8MHF4cEN6KpY1mhJPBhXtms65GVE

  9. #9
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    054C70D8 01000000
    054C7228 00000000
    054C6F88 5B9FDF43
    054C6FF8 5B9FDF43
    054C7068 00000000



    here the one I use no activator required

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aids View Post
    Neogamma works 100%. What cios were u using with it?

    Sent from the AidsPhone v69000
    Depends. What is a cios? xD
    By the way, the exact time when it freezes is on the loading screen previous to the clip. ( Treyarch/Activision present.. )

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:36 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.