Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member plopi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81

    Default Conduit 2 How to turn on fly through walls

    Recently i was messing with wii scrubber and on the conduit 2 it said Codes i turned on it said debug cheats i turned off fly through walls i tuened on and it let me walk through walls and i changed 0 to 1 on all the gun values and i got all the guns when i put the game onto my usb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member plopi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81

    Default

    also auto controller

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Fatman999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561

    Default

    Yeah the last Conduit game had the debug text file too.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    29
    Points
    44
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    29
    Points
    44

    Default

    jw but is conduit 2 better than black ops or even close to it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,318
    Points
    9,417
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,318
    Points
    9,417
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    how do you make unlock all weapons?

    ---------- Post added 05-20-2011 at 07:48 PM ---------- Previous post was 05-12-2011 at 05:49 PM ----------

    how do i get all that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  6. #6
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by plopi View Post
    Recently i was messing with wii scrubber and on the conduit 2 it said Codes i turned on it said debug cheats i turned off fly through walls i tuened on and it let me walk through walls and i changed 0 to 1 on all the gun values and i got all the guns when i put the game onto my usb
    make a tutorial/guide for it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  7. #7
    Member plopi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Somewhere in ur ass
    Posts
    51
    Points
    81

    Default

    okay i will post soon

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/BlackChaosRain?feature=mhsn Thats myy youtubee i will be posting more videos. I make my own codes :loool: :hammers:

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:10 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.