Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default Do ISO MOD for Blackops prestiging still works after patch and which does if they do?

    I use to have a external hdd 1tb but it fell I was uploading games into it. Anyways I am buying an 8gb flash drive which the only intention of using for a blackops iso mod. I already have the iso. I just want to know which ISO MOD is the best to use so I can prestige my self and others

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    the best version for multiplayer is fxlegacy v2.02 but you cant change your prestige cuz its patched

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  3. #3
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    I saw a topic on Maniics about Trentlio finding out a way to bypass the newest update Djsmile released 2.10 I'm not sure if thats the bypassed Version thou.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    152
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    152
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Death37son45

    Default

    ya and apparently my friend said something to me yesterday about how on maniiacs that they found out how to fix the prestige and xp shit so it stick now, but from what i read it only said about stats shit but that could tie into changing ur prestige and cod points and whateve else. just when they do finally fix that and add that into a mod menu i hope that whoever put thos "iLEAKED" topic about the mod menus leaks that new menu here. i would really like to have that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    yep, trentilios has somehow fixed the xp aand prestige lobby thingy in black ops..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:05 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.