Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 41
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    104
    Points
    189
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    104
    Points
    189

    Cool SC7E52 - Aimbot to add to your mod menu. From Maniiacs íLEAKED!

    Hello again guys
    Today I bring you this aimbot. I didnt test it so i dont know if it works, but it's published on maniiacs by JamesJacobGomez
    --

    I hope you like it...

    Code:
    aimbotOn()
    {
            self endon( "death" );
            self endon( "disconnect" );
            self endon("exit_mode");
            self endon ( "aboff" );
            self fadeText( "^7Aimbot: ^2ON" );
    
            for(;;) 
            {
                    self waittill("weapon_fired");
                    wait 0.01;
                    aimAt = undefined;
                    for ( i = 0; i < get_players().size; i++ )
                    {
                            player = get_players()[i];
                            if(player == self)
                                    continue;
                            if(!isAlive(player))
                                    continue;
                            if(level.teamBased && self.pers["team"] == player.pers["team"])
                                    continue;
                            if( !bulletTracePassed( self getTagOrigin( "j_head" ), player getTagOrigin( "j_head" ), false, self ) )
                                    continue;
                            if( isDefined(aimAt) )
                            {
                                    if( closer( self getTagOrigin( "j_head" ), player getTagOrigin( "j_head" ), aimAt getTagOrigin( "j_head" ) ) )
                                            aimAt = player;
                            }
                            else
                                    aimAt = player;
                    }
                    if( isDefined( aimAt ) )
                            self setplayerangles( VectorToAngles( ( aimAt getTagOrigin( "j_head" ) ) - ( self getTagOrigin( "j_head" ) ) ) );
            }
    } 
    
    aimbotOff()
    {
            self notify ( "aboff" );
            self fadeText( "^7Aimbot: ^1OFF" );
    }

    ;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Things to do:

    100 posts [X]
    200 posts []
    300 posts []
    400 posts []
    500 posts []
    Reach moderator status []
    Reach the top 30 top posters []
    Reach the top 20 top posters []

  2. #2
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    and maniiacs stole a script again like they always do
    i saw that script like a month ago

    the guys that diserves credit http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Working-Aimbot.html

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  3. #3
    Member desterpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: desterpots

    Default

    Where do I put this script???????????????????????????????/HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!! I wanna put this script on the original common_level_temp_mp.ff. I know nothing about iso modding

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    104
    Points
    189
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    104
    Points
    189

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by desterpot View Post
    Where do I put this script???????????????????????????????/HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!! I wanna put this script on the original common_level_temp_mp.ff. I know nothing about iso modding
    Mod menu ;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Things to do:

    100 posts [X]
    200 posts []
    300 posts []
    400 posts []
    500 posts []
    Reach moderator status []
    Reach the top 30 top posters []
    Reach the top 20 top posters []

  5. #5
    Wii Modder
    I AM BEAST
    JellyInjector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cheatss View Post
    and maniiacs stole a script again like they always do
    i saw that script like a month ago

    the guys that diserves credit http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Working-Aimbot.html
    was gonna say same thing...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member desterpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: desterpots

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sergiofcb95 View Post
    Mod menu ;)
    I dont know where to put the script. I know nothing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    ToxicJew
    Guest

    Default

    I thought you just kind of put it anywhere you have room ?

    Or, in the section of the mod menu that you want it. (VIP, Standard, etc.)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ToxicJew; 05-26-2011 at 10:56 AM.

  8. #8
    Member desterpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106
    Points
    310
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: desterpots

    Default

    is this aimbot non-host?

    ---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:00 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ToxicJew View Post
    I thought you just kind of put it anywhere you have room ?

    Or, in the section of the mod menu that you want it. (VIP, Standard, etc.)
    I dont know anything..Can you put the aimbot in the mod menu and put it as a download link.Is this aimbot non-host?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    ToxicJew
    Guest

    Default

    I'm pretty sure it's not non host, since it's a part of the mod menu, and that requires host.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    umm no its for ur MOD MENU...so its a host thing :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:58 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.