Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21

    Default Need help with black ops mic...

    Can anyone please tell me how to get my mic working while running an iso mod menu? I installed cIOS249 Rev19 with 57 base and cIOSX Rev20b and it didnt work with either. also, im running through neogamma backup disc launcher, not cfg or usb loader gx... any help is greatly appreciated..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    you need to install hermes 224[57] V5.wad

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21

    Default

    I installed that and still doesn't work... Any suggestions?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    Make sure you installed this cIOS version : cIOS224[57]-v5.1.wad.
    Plus I suggest you use ULoader v5.1E.... Version are very important here !!!!

    finally, if you're using and HDD to launch your iso modded game. Make sur your HDD is plug in the left USB slot and mic in the right USB slot.
    Plug your mic in the right USB slot anyway.... if you use a DVD. Left and right looking from the front of your Wii, or down and up if your wii is at the horizontal.

    It works for me this way... If your mic works in regulary loaded game, there no way your mic would not work using this setup while using ISO modded game !!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by patoustp; 06-08-2011 at 10:00 AM.

  5. #5
    Wii Modder
    I AM BEAST
    JellyInjector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088

    Default

    i didnt have to download anything to get my mic to work... i just have to have my mic and my flash drive both plugged in before i turn on my wii...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    21

    Default

    I've tried both USB slots and I've installed that exact cios and it won't work. I'm buying a USB stick soon but I'd like my mic to work until then...

    Jelly injector, love your roll the dice! It's awesome!!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    I have the same problem but Ill try what Jelly does

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ]

  8. #8
    Member Melloman420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    174
    Points
    284
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    174
    Points
    284

    Default

    try usb loader gx just have both pluged in at the same time the only bad thing about the loader is gecko codes dont work too well.Also if its on you'll hear it crackle alittle when the loader is starting up. you should'nt have to install anything

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Melloman420; 06-08-2011 at 08:39 PM.
    :banana::dbanana:

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    cIOS224[57]-v5.1.wad worked for me using wad manager 1.5 and installing under 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    I am using cfg loader I unstalled cIos224[57]-v5.1 no luck how do I get it to work please Need help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ]

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:14 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.