Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Command code

  1. #1
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default Command code

    I need the command code that displays a text on the screen for everyone to see in the match. Many people are using it in matches.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,671
    Points
    886
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,671
    Points
    886

    Default

    i think it MOD MENU my friends told me about it but i dont know how to use em

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    ISO Modder 111tr3nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Nigger
    Posts
    173
    Points
    344
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Nigger
    Posts
    173
    Points
    344
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Dr3adedfate

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/th3cyanproj3ct

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    TH3CYANPROJ3CT

    Checkout my YouTube ---------> Click Here!


  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    He is talking about the command code not mod menu. Like you know peterpan's zombie noclip when you activate and deactivate it it says noclip on/off, that is a command code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    Thank you to someone who knows about coding lol command code is very long and displays a text indecating different things. In this case it would show a message. I have one I made for reflex I just don't know how to for black ops.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:13 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.