Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default Question for yall

    Ok, well first off my 16 year old older brother is a total faggot... So he was like if I can't update the wii from nintendo updates I'm going to be gay and tell mom and then you will get in trouble. So... I installed priiloader and installed a file that is suppose to make sure nintendo can't send me updates... I also succcessfully downgraded to v4.1 but on the regular disk channel it says you must update your wii to use the spot... So will my wii brick if he installs that shit? If it only blocks my Homebrew i'll just do it again and just have Gecko. By the way I have quite a few ISOs installed because I was going to ISO mod if that makes a difference to anything...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    why dont you just go into preloader and disable disc channel updates, it will take away that nasty message saying your channel needs updated

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Josh's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xMAVRICKx View Post
    why dont you just go into preloader and disable disc channel updates, it will take away that nasty message saying your channel needs updated
    This ^

    It's alot easier .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Collabo with my boi Artemis :3



  4. #4
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    So is that just in priiloader options/settings?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    when you start pre loader,(while wii is off,hold power/reset on console) and it will either be in system menu hacks or in settings

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    not in settings and when I go to system Menu Hacks it can't find priiloader/hacks_hash.ini

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:03 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.