Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27

    Default Zombie Command Codes

    Did the Zombie command codes get patched? D: None are working for me. T-T

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    not sure why there not working for you....when u use do u try using them in the middle of rounds? cuz if ur NOT host then it only works while the game is switching rounds....if ur host then im srry im not sure why...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27

    Default

    When I enter the game, I switch my controls to Bravo and then I wait until the round switches (when the tally marks flash) and I try to press the Home button to activate God Mode and then switch to my custom control set, but it doesn't work. .___.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    ok so are u waiting until round 2?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27

    Default

    Yeah.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    well when ever i use the bravo one i switch to alpha not custom...probably NOT the reason though...hmm....have u tried just doing it in a private match yet?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27

    Default

    I thought it was nonhost. D: So I didn't try it in a private match.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Browns country
    Blazin Da Piff
    Angel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    cleveland
    Posts
    79
    Points
    160
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    cleveland
    Posts
    79
    Points
    160

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/216angelcle

    Default

    Try this one,I cant get the thunder gun to work but everything else works in between rounds.unless you're host,then it works all the time.


    command code for zombies[non-host]
    42000000 90000000
    0613B370 0000006F
    78DA2BCD 4BCACC4B
    49CCC9E1 E5023114
    C23D3DE3 1D1594F2
    F2937332 0B949004
    9D1494D2 33CB5215
    127373F3 91C55D02
    1C5DE27D 5CDD4240
    9A4A128B D2534B30
    A45DFCC3 FDA0DA8B
    122BE3D3 4BF3E24B
    0BD28B12 535253E2
    AB723194 87062828
    956494E6 A5A41661
    2A050099 8C398800
    E0000000 80008000

    [switch to foxtrot controls]
    A is noclip
    B gives ammo
    Dpad Left is notarget
    Dpad down gives raygun
    Dpad up gives Zeuscannon

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    this is the one i use...wish it had raygun and notarget..but i mean u have a freaking zuescanno...why would u need notarget so anyways here its

    command code bravo button layout [ropers]
    42000000 90000000
    0613ABDE 000000C9
    78DA658F DD8AC230
    1046EF0B 7D87A1B7
    7BB94F90 DA4A8B56
    455D8A7B E1109350
    83F92349 D7759F7E
    2B14517B 37CC99F3
    F14D6F4E D270AA54
    9ADC0768 EB1AAB75
    5342D659 9EA549BC
    CA101F84 40662C53
    D24DC8F7 20C81F01
    546BFB02 8B0D29B0
    58B7ABF1 209E7BC3
    85EF7A83 BDEB3CE5
    82E39F9E 2A5F9B51
    60DE8670 B25714BF
    4ED930AC DEC4E776
    1FC17969 2252C391
    512D3C55 965DA6E9
    CB72BE1F F3732FD9
    05734543 141EB57B
    4ECC5FBF 0AF406D9
    F1B3ADC8 7E0743C1
    43B983BA 01021599
    2DCA6D9A FC03DF64
    6E510000 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    home god mode
    twist a noclip
    twist dpad dowen give you thunder gun
    twist dpad up give you crossbow
    twist Z max ammo
    wors non host but only at when rounds change if ou re the host it dont mater it work all the time

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    27

    Default

    Alright, I'll try these two tomorrow when I get a chance. THANKS GUYS!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:09 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.