Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default Black ops freezing after mod

    I use wiiflow and usb loader to play my games and after i put mod menu into game and transfer to USB it freezez at first video...why is that???help will be appreciated

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Hacker Pro
    The Prestige
    TheNiovi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    325
    Points
    573
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    325
    Points
    573
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: nope Steam ID: nope

    Default

    Install iOS249 again and install the WAD on network instead of internal or something.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    My iPod Shuffle has better graphics than the Wii
    -First 3D anaglyph signature on this forum!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    i never had a problem though....after i modded it is when i got problem....i dont use ios249 i use 250 for black ops

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710

    Default

    Make sure you're replqcing the common_level_mp.ff rather than the common_level.ff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    i am replacing that one it just keeps happening

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    Install cIOS

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Tastes Great
    Less Filling
    A Drunk Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    FTW
    Posts
    744
    Points
    1,315
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    FTW
    Posts
    744
    Points
    1,315
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmADrunkGuy Wii Code: WiiUtard

    Default

    I had a problem with the modmenu iso and cheats ....froze for me because of the codes i had on sd...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My House duu
    Posts
    134
    Points
    252
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My House duu
    Posts
    134
    Points
    252

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by A Drunk Guy View Post
    I had a problem with the modmenu iso and cheats ....froze for me because of the codes i had on sd...
    don't use codes... xD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Hey mami YU SEXY!

    Give REP IF I help you

    MW3 Here I Go :33

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Points
    23

    Default

    i have codes off becasue i thought maybe that would help but it hasnt.....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Tastes Great
    Less Filling
    A Drunk Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    FTW
    Posts
    744
    Points
    1,315
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    FTW
    Posts
    744
    Points
    1,315
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmADrunkGuy Wii Code: WiiUtard

    Default

    what menu was it ? Nitys, Trents etc...and did you change anything in the FF ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:15 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.