Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Posts
    35
    Points
    57
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Posts
    35
    Points
    57
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: faZiiephoton PSN ID: faZiiephoton

    Default CODBO Double Shot problem...

    Whenever I use codes, it gives me a double shot. I don't have any codes that affect rate of fire, and it only happens when I'm not host. Is it the no-recoil code? Help is much appreciated, thank you.

    Here's a picture of all my codes!


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    maby its lag from all the code u have on :P...jk i really dont know...just one question why r u using 3 different UAV codes? or is that just ALL ur codes, not all the codes u use at once?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    This happened to me and I couldn't quick scope at all. I found out the no cool down hack I made was causing that even with an activator. Inf ammo could also possible cause it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Posts
    35
    Points
    57
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Portland, Oregon
    Posts
    35
    Points
    57
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: faZiiephoton PSN ID: faZiiephoton

    Default

    Those are just all my codes. :p
    I learned to quick scope with it.. Could it be no recoil?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    10
    Points
    21
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    10
    Points
    21

    Default

    I came aross the same problem when i used silent walk/run and no recoil together. If you are using them together you will get recoil but double shot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member kiroshi23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268

    Default

    that happened to me with no recoil. it might be that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    oh, sleeper
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wjh8...eature=related
    my kingdom hearts,black ops themes. request or i may not do more
    http://www.youtube.com/user/kiroshi32 +rep if i help ^_^

  7. #7
    Member xRoofyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    368
    Points
    2,912

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/swgroofyo

    Default

    deffo a case of no-recoil + lagg

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    - For Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 PC content subscribe to my channel at www.youtube.com/roofyoreppin -
    GamerTag: RoofyoReppin
    SteamAccount: RoofyoReppin
    Twitter: #RoofyoReppin

  8. #8
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    That happened to me as well

    If you dont move while shooting, say a l9 then you get one bullet

    I noticed if I was moving alot I would get up to 3 bullets

    At first I thought it was just lag but I shot once at a wall and saw 3 holes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  9. #9
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    Just take off the silent run code. I've heard that it only sounds like you're silent to you, but others can still hear you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Take off the killstreak modifier by lord that caused this problem for me along with no cool down.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:37 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.