Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Class rename

  1. #1
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default Class rename

    hey when i load up nitys mod menu. It renames everyones class to somecrap. Where do i eddit the menu so i can make it say what ever i want. Please let me know if you can help. and if you know where to eddit the command text that comes up and says nitty is the best.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  2. #2
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Under "doDvars()" you need to edit

    Code:
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "here");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "here");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "here");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "here");
    	self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "here");

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  3. #3
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    When i open up raw files which do i choose to find it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  4. #4
    Wii Modder
    I AM BEAST
    JellyInjector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088

    Default

    im pretty sure its all in jellymod.gsc... *cough*my gsc*cough*... lol...
    and dont edit out nitys name everywhere, because he needs to get credit somewhere....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    I left his name when you open the menu. It says Nitys mod menu. Im using a duel menu both trents and nity. I can switch between them in a match. I was just looking for the class renamer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:13 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.