Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56

    Default SC7E52-BO freeze when i go to private match and start it

    my wii / game freezes when i load a private match. i have on a mod menu. why is it freezeing!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Maybe theres too much crap in the mod menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56

    Default

    its nity mod menu im doing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    154
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    154

    Default

    Did you edit the mod menu at all? If so then get the original version and try it without editing it. If It still freezes the mod menus probobly fake.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    119
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    119

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 2much4u View Post
    Did you edit the mod menu at all? If so then get the original version and try it without editing it. If It still freezes the mod menus probobly fake.
    maby im blind, but did i just read that u said if he freezes with a clean version of Nity's menu that his menu is FAKE? If i read that wrong then im srry...but Nity's menu isnt fake...FAIL if u think it is....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    56

    Default

    ok i got another mod menu to load but i cant use mic online please help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    119
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    119

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jacob2638 View Post
    ok i got another mod menu to load but i cant use mic online please help
    im srry i cant help.....but u sound like u have something seriously fucked up with how much crap u got goin wrong...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    God, put this in the right section, at least... If your mic doesn't work, try IOS250. If that doesn't, try IOS224.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:21 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.