Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Member v3n0m's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    87
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    87

    Default Cannot Kick the Host?!

    Okay so we all know that on the options of trentlio's mod menu, when you access player menu and try to make someone 15th, or derank forever... It says at the bottom left corner, "Cannot Kick the Host." Once you restart it, it only affects you... This is really irritating!!! Can anyone tell me why this is occurring and how to fix it? I would greatly appreciate it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Subscribe to my Youtube channel @ http://www.Youtube.com/XxLiquifyxX

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    55
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    55
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IC3MAN 3

    Default

    It does this to me too. I just gave up on it. Do you have nitys auto prestige dvars on? When i restart it, YOU HAVE BEEN DERANKED FOREVER and Im like, WTF IS GOING ON HERE??? AND BASICALLY I DEMOTED MYSELF!!! SO NOW I JUST USE NITYS AUTO PRESTIGE DVARS. IF SOMEBODY CAN FIX THIS, PLEASE HELP US.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member money27000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    with a hoe at the bottom of the sea
    Posts
    379
    Points
    876
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    with a hoe at the bottom of the sea
    Posts
    379
    Points
    876
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: money27000

    Default

    im working on tht and the derank forever shit was my idea i put tht in there

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    I did this all by myself ^^^^^^

  4. #4
    Member Kylaii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    252
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    252

    Default

    you should learn the basics of scripting before you try to do shit, "self" in a function means YOU, "player" usually means the level.players.size, which is probably the person your trying to derank.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710

    Default

    you guys and your self command.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    535
    Points
    276
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    535
    Points
    276

    Default

    lol also...if you are trying to give someone 15th...then make them Co-Host first...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24

    Default

    i messed up 2 accounts already and fixed them partially.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    That option, is not scripted correctly for other players...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    55
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    55
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IC3MAN 3

    Default

    Kylaii, If you know what the problem is, than what would the right script look like for demoting and upgrading stats. Where would level.players.size go???? HELP PLEASE!!!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    level.players[i] usually refers to level.players.size lol
    You got it wrong its not player
    +
    self can refer to level.players.size
    example:
    for( i = 0; i < level.players.size; i++ )
    {
    level.players[i] thread hi();
    }

    hi()
    {
    self iPrintlnBold( "hi" );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:22 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.