Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xDARKTOWLIEx Steam ID: xDARKTOWLIEx

    Default can some1 tell me how to hack n64 games

    i have the legend of zelda majoras mask on a wad channel and i want to kno if i could hack it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Aesthetic JesusLover666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    /bin/laden
    Posts
    1,122
    Points
    2,368
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    /bin/laden
    Posts
    1,122
    Points
    2,368

    Default

    There may be a way to get a gamegenie or AR or something... Google around a bit and post what you find.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xDARKTOWLIEx Steam ID: xDARKTOWLIEx

    Default

    alright

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    You can hack it with codes with the launch channel option on gecko os but what I want to know is how to get the launch channel option.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    why not use pj64?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    if its on wii, use gecko os make sure the channels is on your wii not the sd card, ..gecko os -launch channel, choose game , alot of codes for it on gecko codes..

    if you want to make your own hacks for it then you need to buy a usb gecko

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Hey savage how do you get the launch channel option I only have launch game, config options, about, and exit?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    449
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    449

    Default

    Haxzing terror, I have the Gecko os 1.9.3 and it is on that one. I had 1.9.3.1 and it wasn't on that one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    thanks to $TRiiK3R

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    128
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xDARKTOWLIEx Steam ID: xDARKTOWLIEx

    Default

    when i try to load channels on it.it says error getting channel list

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    443
    Points
    785

    Default

    then you are missing somthing, ill check my gecko os later tonight and toss up a MF link later, if you happen by my site i have a App pack named Savage's app pack i know its in there but its around 100mb zip

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:22 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.