Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default Max Gamestat Chars Exeded... WTF?

    can someone tell me how to fix please. jelly said that its cause of carepackages that are in the game to block off camping spots are causeing it but i took it off and still got the errors. thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710

    Default

    something to do with the whitelist, I researched it before

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    whitelist? how do i fix that?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    43
    Points
    66
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    43
    Points
    66

    Default

    no clue anybody know how to add things to nitys mod menu>?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    thats the error I get when I use djcriss's modified zombies

    Im trying to look for way to fix it aswell

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  6. #6
    Wii Modder
    I AM BEAST
    JellyInjector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088

    Default

    its cuz you are spawning too many things... that is what i think it is... cuz the only time i see that error is when im in forge and ppl start spamming the planes... we discussed this, its cuz you have the spawning scripted called on from onPlayerSpawned... which means that everytime someone spawned it spawned more carepackages... causing you to get the error...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member V!RU5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Where do I live again?
    Posts
    96
    Points
    196
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Where do I live again?
    Posts
    96
    Points
    196
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: RaGe x LiGeR

    Default

    yea i think its because to many things being spawned at once, i had this same prob . . i juss re-did my whole mod menu and when youre editing youre mod meu in FF juss go to the left and check for syntax errors, that seems to solve my prob

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Need Help ISO modding?




    Send Me A PM !




    I TAKE NAME MOD REQUESTS


  8. #8
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    if it was a syntax error then it would give you an error when you start the game and besides the ff viewer syntax checker kinda sucks. and btw jelly i moved it to init() and took it off and nothing helped.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  9. #9
    Member FLow Trix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Flow Trix

    Default

    I agree with JellyInjector because that only happenes to me when people are trying everything or if there is to much going on like ppl calling in 3 carepacks while dogs and a helicopter grim reapers are out. In a real game you most of the time dont get to call in alot things like you can with the mods

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    i already fixed this and its not real carepackages it just the model and its not forge mode its in the game when you connect.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:16 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.