Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Whats Wrong?!

  1. #1
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default Whats Wrong?!

    OK i wanna download a mod menu for the first time and ive hit a brick wall:/ i edited it the way i want it but when i go to "truchra sign it" or whatever i cant find the partition (SC7E52). could anybody help out with this?!

    i'll +++rep to whoever helps me!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  2. #2
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beaverj View Post
    OK i wanna download a mod menu for the first time and ive hit a brick wall:/ i edited it the way i want it but when i go to "truchra sign it" or whatever i cant find the partition (SC7E52). could anybody help out with this?!

    i'll +++rep to whoever helps me!!
    do you have team viewer? get it and here is my skype blackbloodo94 add me I will help u

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ]

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16

    Default

    when you open the iso on turcha signer it should show the partition(SC7E52) under disk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    maybe your iso is corrupt but ur best move is contacting juggernaut

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member kiroshi23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268

    Default

    if its your truchra sign use one i got. my friend had a problem like that and he used the one i got and it worked grate. hope it works

    here
    http://www.4shared.com/file/FjBAv7PR...a_Signer.html?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    oh, sleeper
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wjh8...eature=related
    my kingdom hearts,black ops themes. request or i may not do more
    http://www.youtube.com/user/kiroshi32 +rep if i help ^_^

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710

    Default

    i use wii scrubber

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    there is TuT section here isnt there?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    R0Y4L KNIGHT
    Wii Modder/Coder
    R0ұ4I_ҠӣأᏩӈҭ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118

    Default

    Or maybe you didnt extract all the files ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    no i extracted all the files its just that when i open turcha and click on ISO, there is no "disk" to even click on

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16

    Default

    did u open the black ops iso from 'open iso' under image

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:51 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.