Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Killcam

  1. #1
    Member FLow Trix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Flow Trix

    Default Killcam

    has anybody been able to get the killcam to work or replace one of the perks with the cam I see this and so many things on the iso we dont have when playing the game also does anybody know where the image file is for any of the maps cuz /I have made a map on 3ds max and about to import into maya after i was done I was going to run it in unity to test it them replace the image on the iso to see what happenes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by FLow Trix; 07-21-2011 at 06:24 PM.

  2. #2
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Ya alot of things are disabled

    The Wii cant haddle it all

    There have been reports of people's disc reader breaking due to Black Ops [and atm it is missing alot of stuff]

    With everything enabled your Wii would explode

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  3. #3
    Member FLow Trix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Flow Trix

    Default

    Even if I am running my games through a hard drive

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FLow Trix View Post
    Even if I am running my games through a hard drive
    yes the wii dosen't have the hard drive space or the ram to run a kill cam

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ]

  5. #5
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Usb HD = Storing The Game

    Wii = Runs The Game

    Even if you have the most expensive, most super advanced, most epic Usb HD ever, your Wii would still die

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Shinigami; 07-21-2011 at 06:32 PM.



  6. #6
    Member The airforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: MLPR Fluttershy PSN ID: Haha_wait_WDF Steam ID: Dont_have_one Wii Code: Dont got one

    Default

    For cod 4 i know someone who has a killcam code, its on zealtnolt premium he said

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    go here: youtube.com/AOGWiiClan

  7. #7
    Dubstep addict
    Extreme minecrafter
    solarpolar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shinigami View Post
    Usb HD = Storing The Game

    Wii = Runs The Game

    Even if you have the most expensive, most super advanced, most epic Usb HD ever, your Wii would still die
    You're right the wii does run the game, but if you're running black ops on a usb drive you're disc drive and/or wii won't break, it's the black ops disc that ruins your wii.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member FLow Trix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    70
    Points
    107
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Flow Trix

    Default

    yeah ever since I got a hard drive my wii is very quiet an even runs the games better I couldnt even play black ops until I softmodded my wii to play back ups, ever time I played black ops it would freeze after playing one tdm or free 4 all i couldnt play any of the other gametypes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    heard there is a screw by the disk reader where if u just tighten it (gets loose i guess) or just take it completely out u can fix the disk reader...(heard from my friend Proxy who hasnt been wrong bout anything he has told me yet :P )

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ~BA~Shadow View Post
    heard there is a screw by the disk reader where if u just tighten it (gets loose i guess) or just take it completely out u can fix the disk reader...(heard from my friend Proxy who hasnt been wrong bout anything he has told me yet :P )
    well he is now lol all that does is stop the buzzing sound and prevent overheating/disk reader problems but it only prevents once the damage is done its done if ur disk reader is screwed so r u

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:36 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.