Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default Custum class renamer [HELP]

    so i have the class rename script that looks like this,
    developerVars()
    {
    self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "" );
    self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "");
    wait 0.1;
    self setClientDvar( "r_fog", 0 );
    }

    Can i add 6-10 So it renames every class
    developerVars()
    {
    self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "" );
    self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass6", "" );
    self setClientDvar( "customclass7", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass8", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass9", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass10", "");
    wait 0.1;
    self setClientDvar( "r_fog", 0 );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    classes 6-10 are prestigeclass not customclass

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    all you do is this

    developerVars()
    {
    self setClientDvar( "customclass1", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass2", "" );
    self setClientDvar( "customclass3", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass4", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass5", "");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass6", "enter message here" );
    self setClientDvar( "customclass7", "enter message here");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass8", "enter message here");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass9", "enter message here");
    self setClientDvar( "customclass10", "enter message here");
    wait 0.1;
    self setClientDvar( "r_fog", 0 );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  4. #4
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    So it would work if i just add it on? or would i rename it to prestige class not custum?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  5. #5
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    idk...it never worked for me when i tried custom so i changed it to prestige it worked fine, but i guess if custom worked for him it may work i just might of dont someething wrong :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    just go to on player connect and put

    player thread developerVars()

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  7. #7
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    i know where to put i was wondering what to name it. So ill do what shadow said. So 6-10 Its "presigeclass"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  8. #8
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    trial and error

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  9. #9
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Godcreed View Post
    i know where to put i was wondering what to name it. So ill do what shadow said. So 6-10 Its "presigeclass"
    ya just replace "custom" with "prestige"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    Just wondering what would happen to the kids that dont have the classes unlocked?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:45 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.