Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Mod menu help!

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258

    Exclamation Mod menu help!

    I need help on what to do next to get the mod menu.
    I already trucha signed my black ops with ff viewer.
    Can somebody please tell me how to edit a mod menu, all i want is derank, promote menu and text saying "welcome to beto's lobby" or is there a tut on how to do it? Btw im new to this, and this site and im pretty impressed!
    Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Xtermination's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ROLONRECORDS

    Default

    get nity's menu it has all that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258

    Default

    Thanks but i need to know what to do next after i trucha sign black ops

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    put it onto your usb stick. have you played games off usb before? have you got usb loader working if not?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258

    Default

    Yes i have i also need to know on how to edit a mod menu .
    I got black ops on my usb stick, and i have usb loader gx installed

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,312
    Points
    9,407
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    what do you need to edit in the mod menu?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272

    Default

    Befor u edit the menu use it for a week or so so when you open it you can understand a little better.
    When I first started to iso mod I tried to edit the mod menu right away and didn't know what the hell to do so I decided to use it for a week and try again and by that time alot of the stuff in the menu made sense to me. Btw I use trentilio menu with alot of shit added

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    91
    Points
    258

    Default

    Thanks got it to work btw i used nitty's menu it fun but what i dont like is that i can't go back, instead i have to close the menu and do it all over again :/ but anyway thanks to nity and yall

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    5
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: WitheredJoker

    Default

    can someone help me i have the usb loader gx installed but when i click it it logs me back to the wii system menu what do i do to get the mod menu?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Do you have the usb loader gx app in your apps folder?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.