Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78

    Default [REQUEST] Working Infinite UAV Code.

    I have searched all over the forums but can't find a working one. Or maybe I'm just doing something wrong. I have a few codes that say to press the home button to active, but when I press it, the code doesn't seem to work.

    I don't know if I'm doing something wrong, or if the codes just aren't working.

    So if someone could help me out, it would be greatly appreciated.

    I'm still a noob if you guys haven't noticed :p

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    on gecko os change ur hook type to ossleepthread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78

    Default

    Thanks but,I don't use geckos. I use USB loader GX. Any tips for that?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    ohhh haha, USB loader GX thats made to run iso off of a usb, not for codes...just download gecko os...or use CFG USB Loader, it has code options(not sure but i dont think gx has all the code options)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78

    Default

    I am running the game off a USB and some other codes seem to work fine. But I guess I'll try what you said.

    I'll report back if it works. Thanks again.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    42
    Points
    66
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    42
    Points
    66

    Default

    dude i have cfg usb loader and i dont have black ops on disc so what i do is i take my sd card put it into my computer click on it go to the folder usb loader then codes and get codemanager for pc make a gct file and put it onto your sd card in the usb folder in codes section but remember to delete the other gct files

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78

    Default

    Thanks sooo much bro. I got CFG Loader and the code I have works like a charm. Thanks a lot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.