Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    R0Y4L KNIGHT
    Wii Modder/Coder
    R0ұ4I_ҠӣأᏩӈҭ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118

    Question Black Ops loading problem.

    Okay so i have done all the steps correctly , i formated my drive to WBFS manager and i have the game on there . I have usb loader gx installed and it is working. i click on the game and it loads all the way til is says "loading..." and then it freezes.? Does anybody know why it does this ? i think it has something to do with my cIOS?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    + REP IF I HELPED
    VV

  2. #2
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    cIOS 224 [57] v5.1
    cIOS 250 [57] Rev 19 OR Rev 20
    cIOS 249 [57] Rev 19 OR Rev 20
    Use one of these. Find them here.
    +REP if helped!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    R0Y4L KNIGHT
    Wii Modder/Coder
    R0ұ4I_ҠӣأᏩӈҭ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    65
    Points
    118

    Default

    Im going to try this right now . Thanks . I will tell you if it worked .

    DUde thank you so much ! I got it to work !

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153

    Default

    Do this First it Will help to.

    First is go to google page and search this

    ios236 hit enter. Then it will show this.

    ios236-Gaf's Hombrew tutortal.

    this will help you how to install cios/ios incorrect format.

    rep 1 if that helped u.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet kylemp96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13

    Idea RE:Black ops loading problem

    go to youtube and type in "black ops loading screen freeze" the maker is socity something i forget but if you need help send me a skype or oovoo request at "kylemp96" and i can help you from there because i had the same exact problem.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.