Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Help

  1. #1
    Member iSin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN YOUR CLOSET
    Posts
    75
    Points
    146
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN YOUR CLOSET
    Posts
    75
    Points
    146
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GqS-_-CReaTiionz

    Angry Help

    ok so when i start up black ops (mod) it freezes on the loading screen.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member kiroshi23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268

    Default

    if your trying to go in multi player then its going to freeze but in privet then it will load.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    oh, sleeper
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wjh8...eature=related
    my kingdom hearts,black ops themes. request or i may not do more
    http://www.youtube.com/user/kiroshi32 +rep if i help ^_^

  3. #3
    Member iSin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN YOUR CLOSET
    Posts
    75
    Points
    146
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN YOUR CLOSET
    Posts
    75
    Points
    146
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GqS-_-CReaTiionz

    Default

    no it freezes before that btw i have a wii 4.3u and i believe i need cios 249 but idk how to get that on 4.3...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:55 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.