Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 40
  1. #1
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default Black Ops codes not working? NTSC-USA

    When I use codes on Black Ops Wii, they aint working. im using these codes. Im NTSC-USA.

    Never Get Banned
    F6000001 8001807F
    7F83E378 38A00006
    D2000004 00000003
    3A600013 9A640005 <------Do I use this once or forever?
    3A600000 38A00006
    60000000 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    Unlimited Tacticals
    04AA3A2C 60000000 (Host-Only)

    Unlimited Lethals
    04AA3A28 60000000 (Host-Only) these are from geckocodes.org

    Unlimited Equipment
    04AA3A34 60000000 (Host-Only)

    Always Host
    054B57A8 00000000 <--- Does this code have any affect with the others?

    Infinite Ammo and Care Packages
    054CDEC8 01000000

    Unlock and Buy Everything
    054B47C8 01000000
    054B4838 01000000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Squidward734; 07-31-2011 at 08:16 AM.

  2. #2
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    Well half that crap is old here is a great unlimited everything code:
    Unlimited Ammo [Ropers]
    043B0998 380003E7

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

  3. #3
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dc44tl44 View Post
    Well half that crap is old here is a great unlimited everything code:
    Unlimited Ammo [Ropers]
    043B0998 380003E7
    host only?

    unlimited everything as in everything unlocked? all guns, lethals, everything?

    what about the never get banned code?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Squidward734; 07-31-2011 at 08:26 AM.

  4. #4
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    Yea host only and all of that stuff but care packages:
    Hardline Mod (Unlimited Carepackages)
    054D1168 0000000B

    IDK about the unban one

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

  5. #5
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    583
    Points
    955

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dc44tl44 View Post
    Yea host only and all of that stuff but care packages:
    Hardline Mod (Unlimited Carepackages)
    054D1168 0000000B

    IDK about the unban one
    that code isnt unlimited care packages, it just lets u get em in one kill....the unlimited everything code gives u carepackages, the unban code just has to have a different number than ur MAC address, and the always host thing u got up there dont work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by clay10 View Post
    Moved to the correct section.

    The force host code is patched, but the rest look fine. They may need activators because of the latest patch, though. You only need to use the "never get banned code" if you get banned, because it will bypass the error code that Black Ops would give you. There's no use if you're not banned. Also, make sure your hooktype in GeckoOS, Neogamma, or your USB Loader is set to "OSSleepthread".


    Force host that works:

    Force host v2 (superman)
    054B3410 01000000
    054B2C30 01000000
    054B2B58 00000000
    054B3338 00000000
    054BBFA8 00000000
    054BBF30 01000000
    054A3038 01000000
    No activator, just find a match.
    idk i've to check if it is ossleepthread but i think it is. one code worked. the unlock and buy everything code worked. if only there was a way i could thank you guys.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Squidward734; 07-31-2011 at 02:37 PM.

  7. #7
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    well your problem might be you have too many codes haha

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

  8. #8
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    I also think it might be the zombie/multiplayer mix, dont use them together, last I checked it doesnt work and freezes multiplayer, but that was when I first got Black Ops. I wouldn't reccomend using zombie multiplayer, if that doesnt work CHECK YOUR HOOKTYPE. If its none of the above, your wii has issues ;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  9. #9
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    now i got a new problem. i use this code just ONE time.

    http://www.codeleakers.com/archive/i...p/t-20917.html

    i put it in code manager with a placeholder of 70. i was also using the force host v2, unlimited everything, and hardline pro mod when that happened.v i loaded it through Gecko OS with OSsleepthread. When I went to multiplayer, my black ops update was out of date. it didnt say black ops online. it said nintendo wifi connection. i tried updating via gecko and neogamma but it didnt work. i went to my saved data and the black ops update file was still there. i deleted it and updated via disc channel and it worked. it doesnt work on gecko or neogamma. i could play black ops via disc channel but not on gecko os or neogamma. why????? Please help i want to hack!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Squidward734; 07-31-2011 at 11:19 AM.

  10. #10
    The Sporker
    Wii HAXZer
    dc44tl44's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    In Triangle Town, ISO Modding
    Posts
    260
    Points
    534

    Default

    The unban code isn't a one time thing it has to be used all the time.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Want A Text Sig? PM Me Here Are Some I Made: Text Animations
    Add my accounts for:
    Call Of Duty Black Ops:
    1st account- a $pork- 1657-9541-5345
    2nd account (Main)-[KOK]a $pork-2024-6178-0044
    3rd account- a $pork- 4148-4345-8627
    Please also visit my site: SporkCodes For many codes!!!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.