Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member commanderjeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    95
    Points
    195
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    95
    Points
    195

    Default Black Ops Iso On Disk

    is it possible to have black ops w/ a mod menu to be put on a disk and loaded on the wii? Help= +rep

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If I was in a room with you and two werewolves and I had a gun with two silver bullets, I'd shoot you, twice.:mad:

  2. #2
    Member The airforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: MLPR Fluttershy PSN ID: Haha_wait_WDF Steam ID: Dont_have_one Wii Code: Dont got one

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by commanderjeff View Post
    is it possible to have black ops w/ a mod menu to be put on a disk and loaded on the wii? Help= +rep
    yes, but you need a modchip, you can do the same thing with a usb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    go here: youtube.com/AOGWiiClan

  3. #3
    Member Kylaii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    252
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    252

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The airforce View Post
    yes, but you need a modchip, you can do the same thing with a usb
    modchip? hell no.

    soft mod your wii and get neogamma or something and just boot it up with the burnt dvd-r.




    problem solved.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member kiroshi23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268

    Default

    dvds gives to meany problems go with the usb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    oh, sleeper
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wjh8...eature=related
    my kingdom hearts,black ops themes. request or i may not do more
    http://www.youtube.com/user/kiroshi32 +rep if i help ^_^

  5. #5
    Member commanderjeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    95
    Points
    195
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    95
    Points
    195

    Default

    kk i was just wondering but i think ill stay w/ using a USB

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If I was in a room with you and two werewolves and I had a gun with two silver bullets, I'd shoot you, twice.:mad:

  6. #6
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Default

    Wtf you dont need a mod chip......... Search image burner on google and install it --- then get a dvd-r disk put that shit in, and click on write image file to disk.. (Do what you would normally do with the .ff and trucha crap) and there you go, it will take 7 minutes to write the iso to the disk and if you verify it which it will by itself unless you uncheck it,, it will take an extra 7 minutes and at the end it should play this little annoying ass song which means its done and it worked.
    --- Get Neogamma r7, it plays on disk and usb
    go here for tut -- http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...a-R7-(tutorial)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Elial2; 08-02-2011 at 08:20 PM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:52 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.