Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    34
    Points
    78

    Default [REQUEST] Anti-Host Code (Black Ops)

    I looked all over and can't seem to find one. Or maybe I found it, but just didn't know what it did. Black Ops is pretty much unplayable for me because I constantly get host. And when people get host, they lag like crazy.

    So if anyone could give me a anti-host code, that'd be awesome.

    Thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    There are a few ways to check if you're host. When the Choose Map option is available, change between maps. If the change is instant, you're host. When the game starts, and you see the countdown from higher than 5, you're host. If you don't want to play when you're host, just leave the game or press B when it asks you to choose your class. You'll spectate the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    or u take the max players in lobby and put it at 5... so u never get host...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:12 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.