Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 32
  1. #1
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default [Wii] World at War Mod Menu BALANCED & Kick Menu +More

    FINAL UPDATE INFECTABLE OPTION ADDED 8/8/11

    Hey guys, today I'm going to be releasing Karoolus's mod menu with all do respect all credit to Karoolus I just removed missing perks and changed the controls to work for Wii.This menu is way balanced then that other one that I released which I fucked up this one is 100% sure to give you one freeze free match although when you play a second match it suddenly just freezes maybe some options need to be removed all look to that later and keep my files here instead of removing old files... here's an PS3 preview:



    I know looks ugly just like the other one but it works also i'll be finding bind infections later to infect others. I just hope the Fagget "Superman" on the other fourms dosen't take credit for this again like he did for the other one, he's no porter just a credit steal-er on the other fourms the one tlpwner made I think :P Also this version in the video is the old one its missing vip and cohost but don't worry the one I ported has this and much more just a look at how the menu looks from the video same thing except mines got more features.

    UPDATED Features:

    -Promotions of VIP & Co-Host
    -Kick Menu
    -Unlock All for Yourself/Others From Player Menu
    -Basic Player Menu
    -Normal Infections
    -Forge Mode [ Pickup Objects/People/Vehicles. HOLD + On an object to carry it.
    -Auto Detects Host Player
    -Kamikaze Airstrike [Visions Removed]
    -Make a Clone [ Actor/Car bullet are not Working at-least I think so... ]
    -Added the Plus sign to options to look a little nicer
    -Added Infect Score & Infinite Time Mod. In The "Extra Mod" Folder.
    -When making other players VIP/Co-Host it sends them a Hud message saying Welcome to our lobby and tells them that host gave you VIP/Co-Host.
    -In the Player Menu you can send a player a How To Message telling them how to navigate the Mod Menu.
    -Explosive Bullets Added in the "Extra Mod" folder
    -Added a Fast Restart Option
    -Added Infectable Binds in the Player Menu to Infect others
    -Added a Bind MSG on how to use the binds in Player Menu to send to others
    -Added a Rules option that sayall Rules
    -Added a hud message when starting a Match




    UPDATED 8/8/11 DOWNLOAD UPDATED AND TESTED WORKING BY ME [File Size is 473.78 KB ]:
    http://www.multiupload.com/3E9GHJ1DR0


    UPDATED 8/8/11 DOWNLOAD OPTION TWO [File Size 473.75 KB ] :
    http://www.multiupload.com/N5G07Y13RQ


    Sorry for the mess up megaupload was uploading a different .ff file rather then the one I was choosing its all fixed now, I even downloaded it. Its the correct one Enjoy.

    CONTROLS [ MUST BE BRAVO CONTROL LAYOUT]

    Press to open Mod Menu.
    Press & to Scroll Up & Down In the Mod Menu.
    Press to Select an Option.
    Press to Close the Mod Menu.



    Bind Infect Information
    After being infected leave the match and go online, Press the following buttons in this order or else it won't work. Press 2 > D-PAD Left > D-PAD UP > -[Minus] > +[Plus]
    -2 Gives more Perks and Dafualt Weapon
    -D-PAD Left Gives God Mode
    -D-PAD UP Gives Third Person
    - -[Minus] Gives All Guns
    - +[Plus] Toggles NoClip


    NOTE** After being infected DO NOT START a Private match unless you do not intend on doing this Online. Being infected and doing a private match destorys the Bind Hacks for use Online.

    Enjoy, report back if theirs any errors besides freezing, and superman.... fuck off.

    Thank You Karoolus for making the first working Mod Menu on PS3



    Also I found a way to almost never Freeze but you must use one match only and Infinite Game
    Max players recommend for this mod menu are 4-6 players and gametype should be played on Free-for-all
    Use this code to change the amount of players:

    Max Num. of Players in Game Changer
    051EF6E4 0000000X

    X Values

    4=4 players <Recommend [Freeze free until 2nd match doing a 2nd one is risky so stay with Infinite Game]
    5=5 players <Recommend [Doesn't freeze unless you start a 2nd match half the time]
    6=6 players <Might freeze but not to likely most of the time. 50/50 I use this amount of players doesn't freeze managed to play 8 freeze free games with this using infinite game.
    7=7 players [Freezes rarely even in one match] < Risky
    8=8 players [Freezes easily after a few mins sometimes if lucky it dosen't] < Not Recommend [The Wii is sooo weak this is the original amount of players its suppose to hold it but it freezes easily anyways.. fail]
    A=10 players <NOT Recommend
    C=12 players <NOT Recommend

    Use this so you can start without anyone[ and so the match doesn't end why not spawn 5 bots!]

    Minimum Number of players in Lobby:
    051EF69C 0000000X

    1=1
    2=2

    2 makes you wait for 1 more person.
    1 allows you to start by yourself.


    Enjoy, and don't forget to Thank/rep me! Thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Andres.C; 08-07-2011 at 11:29 PM. Reason: UPDATED
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  2. #2
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Thats a tiny menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tlpwnzer View Post
    Thats a tiny menu
    Bro you try and make a balenced mod menu for waw, the port for WaW Wii is shit don't be hating
    Unless you can do betta. Besides it gets the job done and doesn't freeze as much as the other one and text dosen't disappear as much about one options disappears when the killfeed is shown.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Andres.C; 08-04-2011 at 08:29 AM.
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  4. #4
    Hacker Pro
    The Prestige
    TheNiovi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    325
    Points
    573
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    325
    Points
    573
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: nope Steam ID: nope

    Default

    Nice share. How do you port mods :S?

    PS!! PORT TO PAL!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by TheNiovi; 08-04-2011 at 09:19 AM.


    My iPod Shuffle has better graphics than the Wii
    -First 3D anaglyph signature on this forum!

  5. #5
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Andres.C View Post
    Bro you try and make a balenced mod menu for waw, the port for WaW Wii is shit don't be hating
    Unless you can do betta. Besides it gets the job done and doesn't freeze as much as the other one and text dosen't disappear as much about one options disappears when the killfeed is shown.
    Lol chill, I was just saying the menu is tiny xD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    It should work for both I got this file from the original disc then that other one with 2 portions of data from the internet .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  7. #7
    Member The airforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    114
    Points
    216
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: MLPR Fluttershy PSN ID: Haha_wait_WDF Steam ID: Dont_have_one Wii Code: Dont got one

    Default

    lol your player has no head, lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    go here: youtube.com/AOGWiiClan

  8. #8
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    That needs to be removed from the mod menu for Wii because it dosen't work cuz treyarch did'nt want kids crying over guys losing legs and hands in the game like xbox and ps3 has in other words it dosen't work for wii

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  9. #9
    UnDeAd KiNg
    ZoMbIETrAiNer

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    200
    Points
    333
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    200
    Points
    333

    Default

    wheres the DL?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    don't use megaupload uploads a different .ff for some retarted reason

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Andres.C; 08-04-2011 at 08:07 PM.
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:41 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.