Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    12

    Question help with mp mod menu

    when i go to zombies my mod menu works but when i go to multiplayer it dosent work it just goes in the map loading screen but when its done loading it says this kind of error on a script:mad::eek:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    Make sure you're in a private match/combat training. You probably messed up a part of the script to get the error.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272

    Default

    The menu is very case sensitive and if u leave out a cama it will nit work either

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:44 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.