Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    3
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    3

    Default REQUEST: ONE MAN ARMY

    I want to know if their is a code were you can change classes without having to die?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Probably not, but good question O.o I would think not, because it would have to restart in some way and reload for that change to happen. But then again you can give yourself guns in MWR, but that is MWR... Good question. I highly doubt you could change your equipment, tacticals, lethals, and perks without having to die though :/

    Welcome to Codeleakers by the way.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    Member ACCFPopTart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274

    Default

    That is actually a pretty good idea. However, I don't see this happening. Like Joker said, it would need a restart. Maybe when people can use Mod Menus in public matches it could be possible...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ACCFPopTart View Post
    That is actually a pretty good idea. However, I don't see this happening. Like Joker said, it would need a restart. Maybe when people can use Mod Menus in public matches it could be possible...
    Few of my friends can use them in public matches already, im going to learn how they were able to do that tomorrow and i might post it on this site when i find out...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Graphic Artist
    God Of Death
    Shinigami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    1,363
    Points
    2,812

    Default

    Im sure many people will appreciate it if you did

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153

    Default

    I made one but freezes trying to fix it but no luck.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:33 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.