Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet lemuralex13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77

    Default Black ops Command Code Mod menu making tut?

    Hey guys, I got this cool zombies bravo command code thing from someone, but I dont know how I'd edit it. Tried convert it from hex to text, but got jibberish. That worked back in mwr, but not now I know how to bind and all, just not how I would put that into a mod menu. Also, what is the thing u need at top and bottom to unbind all in bravo? Thanks! Figured since this isnt like anywhere, someone might leak it or something

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Nooblet lemuralex13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77

    Default

    Yeah, SimplyZip doesnt work for me tho so I need a different tut

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:01 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.