Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Dope-Gang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108

    Default Quick Question about NTFS Format [ USB ]

    So if i format my hard drive to NTFS does that mean I won't have to keep deleting the iso and adding the changed one over and over again when i get a new mod ? This is so annoying it takes like 30 min to change the mod menu on the ISO because I have to keep transferring the new iso onto it .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493

    Default

    I think he meant, He had to do that because it's in .WBFS which you cant open the .FF Viewer and Turcha Programs that way, You need to extract the iso.... Delete the old image on HDD.... Add the new one again !

    It gets frustrating after some time !

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    UnDeAd KiNg
    ZoMbIETrAiNer

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    200
    Points
    333
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    200
    Points
    333

    Default

    keep the file in iso form create a folder called wbfs rename iso to SC7E52 and put it in there no you wont have to keep deleting n readding

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    you know you can do Blackops [SC7E52] as long as the game id is in there the usb loader will read it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  5. #5
    Red X Clan
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    pluto
    Posts
    264
    Points
    228
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    pluto
    Posts
    264
    Points
    228

    Default

    idk if yall get what hes saying but i think hes trying to ask if he can make it so he doesnt have to re-add the game to his usb after he has replaced the file with a new mod menu. i dont think its possible even with ntfs format and if your tired of waiting 30 mins get a hd with alot of space and make sure your not surfing the web as somethings tend to make it transfer slower.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.