Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member YungCarter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    90
    Points
    258
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    90
    Points
    258

    Default Chaos dogs stuck :(

    I'm stuck in chaos dogs! I'm using Nitys edited (not by me) and when I prone/stab the menu won't open! Is there an alternative activator to open the menu??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    Uh did it actually say lay prone and knife? I dont think so. Try crouching and then knife. Bet it will work then.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    336
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    336

    Default

    There is no menu in chaos dogs. You have to end the game, but make sure no one is talking. Then swap profiles and log back in. You should have Nity's Menu again.

    +rep if i helped ;]

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member eric000111's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    221
    Points
    371
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    221
    Points
    371

    Default

    You can put in a script 2 where you can prone and knife and it opens the mod menu i will try 2 find it

    Quote Originally Posted by Element View Post
    There is no menu in chaos dogs. You have to end the game, but make sure no one is talking. Then swap profiles and log back in. You should have Nity's Menu again.

    +rep if i helped ;]
    why would he +rep u if didint really help him

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by eric000111; 08-14-2011 at 04:21 PM.
    Add me on PS3 my gamer tag is XxoVENOM from black ops wii so add me i got it on 2/12/12 i think

  5. #5
    Member Popsicle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Winter Wonderland
    Posts
    276
    Points
    429

    Default

    It doesn't matter anyways. I don't think you guys have REP power, so your REP will just show up as even.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.