Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    14
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    14

    Default Why doesn't this work?

    http://www.mediafire.com/?z2w7gx1dvt9fyny
    I have the Limitless v1 clean version with a few extra scripts, but for some reason, it doesn't work when I play multiplayer on Black Ops. Can someone find out why this doesn't work?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by LolDongs; 08-15-2011 at 02:56 PM.

  2. #2
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Double post - Check the extra scripts you added.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  3. #3
    Member Xtermination's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ROLONRECORDS

    Default

    Post a pastebin.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:15 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.