Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    66
    Points
    111
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    66
    Points
    111

    Default [HELP]2 Gametypes in one .gsc?

    Is it possible to put 2 small gametypes in one .gsc? I keep trying to edit and resize .gsc using hxd but it keeps freezing on awaiting challenge...0. Any help would be appreciated, whether it be for this topic or on how to resize .gsc correctly. Thanks!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    yea u can but on player spwaneed int and so on so on have to be named diff and called on apropriatly

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    66
    Points
    111
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    66
    Points
    111

    Default

    For example plz?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    I've not got my files at the moment it's not a perfect explanation. I'm currently helping people through Teamviewer with mods so if you have/can get this I can hopefully be of more help.

    Lets say we have a zombies gametype so your code might look like this "maps\custom\gametypes\zombies::init();" but now we must add our 2nd gametype in the zombies file.
    However this gametype is also likely to have an init function and so you need to rename the 2nd gametypes init function to something like init 2 and then our code for calling the added gametype would be the same as above except it would be "zombies::init2();".

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:34 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.