Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet BroKen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71

    Default How do I Change Nity's Mod Menu so Vip's can use the Admin Menu

    I changed a lot of stuff on his mod menu, the one him and XG R4PiDzZ did together and i have it set to change from Normal, to Member and then finally to Admin, While it says i'm the Owner. How do i make it to where the status of Admin lets them go into the Admin menu? (they are my cohost) Please Help. Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Change the permissions of each menu....but be careful...you can screw it up

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Juggernaut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Every Where, Some Where, No where. 0.o
    Posts
    446
    Points
    948

    Default

    do you really want a VIP to be able to demote people?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ]

  4. #4
    Nooblet BroKen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71

    Default

    i just want them to be able to kick people if i'm gone for a little while, like make them co-host or something

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Ehh, not a good idea I think :/ I agree with juggernaught, maybe remove the demote from admin and make a new folder?

    Sent from my SPH-M580 using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  6. #6
    Member FuZe THE C00N!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    218
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    218

    Default

    Dude, just make that person CoHost....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet BroKen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71

    Default

    and yes i want my vip's to be able to do that. how do i do it

    its nity's mod menu, the vips cant acess that part of the menu, i'm asking how do i make it to where they can..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ');DROP TABLE 'users';--
    Posts
    737
    Points
    1,710

    Default

    replace this for

    Case "Admin Menu""
    Code:
    case "Admin Menu":
    			if((self.name == level.hostPlayer) || (self.name == "Nity") || (self.varStatus == "VIP"))
    				self changeMenu( 4, "^7Admin ^2Menu", "Player Menu|End Game Options|Admin Misc|Game Status|Freeze All|Teleport All|Close Menu" );
    			else
    				self iPrintlnBold( "^7Only ^1"+level.hostPlayer+" ^7Can Acces Admin Menu" );
    			break;

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet BroKen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    41
    Points
    71

    Default

    It gave me a script error and it said bad token sooo i guess i wont be making them Co-Host :p

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:44 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.