Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: cIOS issues.

  1. #1
    Member ~FunnyMan~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iDaRkEcHo

    Post cIOS issues.

    Can someone direct me to a thread on here, (If there is one) on how to get cIOS 249?

    Thanks, Have a good one guys.
    ~FunnyMan~

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member riZe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    277

    Default

    Wrong section but.........

    Get CiOS249 r19 installer here. Yes, i know its not the newest revision but 20 and 21 do not work for all wii's and ive not heard of anyone having issues with 19.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member ~FunnyMan~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iDaRkEcHo

    Default

    haha, Figured I was gonna do something like post in the wrong section at one point, but Thanks for the answer! +Rep

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    if you need anymore cios links then check this thread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    Just remember that you cant use headset with ios249 if its plugged into the 2nd port.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    PS3/Wii batpwnz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    348
    Points
    702
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    348
    Points
    702
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: batpwnz

    Default

    ^^ you cant use headset period, if you want to use a headset with cod or whatever other games have them install ios224

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Artist/Hacker
    Hacker
    GoodCodes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    498
    Points
    1,313

    Default

    No you don't. I never had 224 and my headset works fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    .................................................. ..................
    Want a Sig? Send me a Pm with your request.
    .................................................. ...................

  8. #8
    Member Dope-Gang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108

    Default

    can't use headset ? mines works with all of them because i switch them when i use my mod menu or when i use my normal disk .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member ~FunnyMan~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Outside of the box.
    Posts
    71
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iDaRkEcHo

    Default

    -Confused ..
    So I can use a headset with ios 249? or must it be 224..?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Dope-Gang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    108

    Default

    yes yuu can use headset with 249 . rev 20 or 21 usually the old ones are stubs . thats why the sites tell yuu to update them .

    i was just using cios 249 rev 21 with my usb loader .

    but don't leave your headset in your wii when yuu turn it on or off unless you have a usb drive in the port [ that may only be the case for me ]

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Dope-Gang; 08-20-2011 at 08:45 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.