Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default Black Ops Codes with Confirgurable USB Loader?

    I've been trying to get the name modifier to work for sometime now but what I've noticed is codes don't work with CFG USB Loader with black ops, I've gotten some useless help regarding where to put .gct files which I obviously have placed in the correct location but doesn't seem to work still and yes the name modifier I use has the Home button as an activator. I've looked at other threads regarding this but the person with the issue have never replied back. I've used Ossleepthread and AxNextFrame as hooks.. still nothing, I've heard you need special Cios's but what good is that if they don't have the loading fix for black ops? Any help would be nice, Please and thank you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  2. #2
    Member Tech~Tac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    East St.Louis
    Posts
    155
    Points
    273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    East St.Louis
    Posts
    155
    Points
    273
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: CarribouL0U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechTac9

    Default

    Yeah dude i have tried it before, but i have had no real luck. Just use gecko and the blak ops disc simple

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    I don't got a legit copy :/ I can burn it thou :S

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  4. #4
    Member Tech~Tac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    East St.Louis
    Posts
    155
    Points
    273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    East St.Louis
    Posts
    155
    Points
    273
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: CarribouL0U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechTac9

    Default

    Well if you burn it, you have to play it through neogamma, and i bet your gonna have the same problem there... And burned discs are really hard on the wii's laser...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    I have no issue with CFG just change to ios 224

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    141
    Points
    229
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    141
    Points
    229
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SnipesY69 PSN ID: DevHourrr

    Default

    Just use neogamma r9 beta 47, and go to options/ocarina and set the hook type to OSSleepthread and sd codes to ON
    Then put your .gct file in:

    X:/codes/GameId.gct
    ^^ With X being your drive letter and GameId being the Game Id.

    Hope this helps, and remember to +rep if I help you!!!!
    Thanks!!!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    Got a code that works to test? I'll +rep.

    EDIT* THANK YOU ITS WORKING +rep

    EDIT**

    Thank you very much I have been able to use Neogamma R9 with my usb because the disc was slow and profile changer worked 100% just needed to mount usb and put cheats on! No more cfg usb loader unless I want to use my usb gecko

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Andres.C; 08-21-2011 at 01:56 PM.
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:25 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.