Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Awesome! Lone Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Your Moms Basement
    Posts
    181
    Points
    235
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Your Moms Basement
    Posts
    181
    Points
    235
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TOAST KILLA PSN ID: ToastKilla Steam ID: ToastKilla

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/DaandBchClan

    Default [SC7E52] Please Help Me

    Okay, everytime I try to load my iso straight from my usb it goes to the loading screen then it just keeps loading and doesnt stop loading. The game starts but just keeps loading. Please help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  2. #2
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    If you are using configurable usb loader. click on the game then press 1 for options. change the iso form 249 to 224 and it should load.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Awesome! Lone Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Your Moms Basement
    Posts
    181
    Points
    235
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Your Moms Basement
    Posts
    181
    Points
    235
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TOAST KILLA PSN ID: ToastKilla Steam ID: ToastKilla

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/DaandBchClan

    Default

    Thanks man.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PEnnsylvania
    Posts
    25
    Points
    49
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PEnnsylvania
    Posts
    25
    Points
    49

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: BFries30

    Default

    Hey dude use GECKO its a lot easier.. Just make sure you have nothing in the back of your wii in the usb slots unless you use a USB to hack.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Red X Clan
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    pluto
    Posts
    264
    Points
    228
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    pluto
    Posts
    264
    Points
    228

    Default

    Load with ONE of the following cIOS


    - Set to load with one of the following -
    cIOS 224 [57] v5.1
    cIOS 250 [57] Rev 19, Rev 20, Rev21
    cIOS 249 [57] Rev 19, Rev 20, Rev21
    cIOS XXX [57] d2x
    IMPORTANT
    If you Followed Stomp's Hermes cIOS Guide to install cIOS224 then you already have this cIOS - Set the game to load with IOS224 (does not work with GX).
    If you followed one of Mauifrog's guides to softmod your Wii - Load the game with IOS250 or IOS224
    If you followed Cile's Softmod for 3.0-4.2[E/U/J] Wiis - Load the game with IOS250

    Please Note : The only loaders that support IOS224 are Cfg Loader, Wiiflow and Uloader.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.