Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25
  1. #1
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default [Solution]How to use Cheat Codes for Black Ops from a USB

    Ok, well I've seen some threads regarding this I managed to find myself a solution but you won't be using "Configurable USB Loader" or any Usb Loader for that matter. Your going to use an app called Neogamma. Very simple just download the app below and put it into your "app" folder:

    http://filetrip.net/f17553-NeoGamma-...9-Beta-47.html

    Once you've downloaded it make sure you have a gct file ready in your "Codes" folder for black ops,

    -open the app > Load games from USB > Change game by going up to the game title and press D-PAD left/right to choose game.

    Don't load it just yet we need to change the settings,

    Go To Options> Ocarina/Wiird> Change the hook type to OSSleepThread and Wii Ocarina to On. Then run the game, but please note that the loader can not run to many codes at once or the "Too many codes" msg pops up. I currently don't know if this works with the new beta but I'm just sticking with this version for now.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Andres.C; 08-23-2011 at 01:13 PM.
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  2. #2
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Are you absolutely sure that loading codes from a USB works?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    94
    Points
    186
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    94
    Points
    186

    Default

    Dude If He Wasn't Sure He Wouldn't Have Posted This Thread.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    lol and neogamma sucks, it never read my usb when it was in wbfs, but i moved on and used ntfs so fuck you all!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  5. #5
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    Just simply load it from CFG Loader with 224 and thats all you need if your just doing a mod menu..
    If your gonna do codes then load up Gecko OS ._.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJROD707 View Post
    Just simply load it from CFG Loader with 224 and thats all you need if your just doing a mod menu..
    If your gonna do codes then load up Gecko OS ._.
    yeah but this is about starting it with a usb and cant you do it with cfg loader?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  7. #7
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    Ohh, and I think you can it gives you the option to

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    yeah ill check next time i get on.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  9. #9
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    So will I x]

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    I want to know cause I recently had my sd slot broken and jammed but i wont risk opening my wii or giving it to nintendo. Im gonna get a USB but I need the Never Get Banned code on. Is there a mod menu that has a never get 20102 feature?

    Should I buy a USB or USB Gecko? Can you load HBC apps, HackMii Installer, loadmii (app) and cheat codes via USB? Not USB Gecko, USB? Luckily, I backed up my nand.bin and my keys.bin in my COMPUTER so if I get bricked, I can use that (if i can load boot2 via usb) i'd like a GOOD answer before wednesday, august 31.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:02 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.