Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Toby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    75
    Points
    168
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    75
    Points
    168
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: tek1987

    Default help how to u get thundray script to work wright

    hi i can't get thundray script to work wright in zombies can someone help plz

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Need more info, can you post a copy of the code?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  3. #3
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default

    If its the script I think it is then it just makes you look like you have both guns but in reality you don't

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

  4. #4
    Member Toby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    75
    Points
    168
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    75
    Points
    168
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: tek1987

    Default

    it look like this

    ThundRay()
    {
    self.leftGunModel = Spawn("script_model", self.origin);
    self.leftGunModel SetModel( GetWeaponModel( "ray_gun_upgraded_zm" ) );
    self.leftGunModel UseWeaponHideTags( "ray_gun_upgraded_zm" );
    self.leftGunModel LinkTo( self, "tag_weapon_left", (0,0,0), (0,0,0) );
    self.rightGunModel = Spawn("script_model", self.origin);
    self.rightGunModel SetModel( GetWeaponModel( "thundergun_upgraded_zm" ) );
    self.rightGunModel UseWeaponHideTags( "thundergun_upgraded_zm" );
    self.rightGunModel LinkTo( self, "tag_weapon_right", (0,0,0), (0,0,0) );
    }

    but it does not work wright i need the vaules

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default

    yea that script just makes you look you have both guns but doesnt actually give them to you.
    this script is kool when you first try it out but its really useless

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.