Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88

    Default Wii error code 51330 plx help

    My wii will not connect to my wifi...it says error code 51330.But my wifi works on my other device's...can someone help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Likely cause: It appears that the password (also known as a WPA or WEP key) entered into the Wii console is not the same as what your wireless router is set to allow.
    Code:
    http://www.nintendo.com/consumer/wfc/en_na/ds/results.jsp?error_code=51330&system=Wii&locale=en_US
    Check the password you've put in - capitals do matter.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  3. #3
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Recently, I had to take the wifi out of my wii *the password and name;erasing the data* and had to re-enter it. I did that and it was chill after that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    Likely cause: It appears that the password (also known as a WPA or WEP key) entered into the Wii console is not the same as what your wireless router is set to allow.
    Code:
    http://www.nintendo.com/consumer/wfc/en_na/ds/results.jsp?error_code=51330&system=Wii&locale=en_US
    Check the password you've put in - capitals do matter.

    I did i even took off the password

    Quote Originally Posted by xCrimsoNx View Post
    Recently, I had to take the wifi out of my wii *the password and name;erasing the data* and had to re-enter it. I did that and it was chill after that.
    Dam it dident work:confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hunter247 View Post
    Dam it dident work:confused:
    Read the help here:
    Code:
    http://www.nintendo.com/consumer/wfc/en_na/ds/results.jsp?error_code=51330&system=Wii&locale=en_US
    there's a bit at the bottom that might help - under "Other suggestions".

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  6. #6
    Member pie pie pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Area of hot ladies
    Posts
    99
    Points
    155
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Area of hot ladies
    Posts
    99
    Points
    155
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: donthaveone PSN ID: 2468idontgotadamnclue Steam ID: whatthehell

    Default

    I had the same problem do you have any other electronics turned on that are near the device that run wirelessly if so take them to another room once you get to the accounts log on to the last account then first it worked for me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Its not phoenix its not peehacks its pie hax like apple pie thanks and have a great day.
    Dont forget piehax.forumotion.com

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    45
    Points
    88

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pie pie pie View Post
    I had the same problem do you have any other electronics turned on that are near the device that run wirelessly if so take them to another room once you get to the accounts log on to the last account then first it worked for me

    it doesent say that on black ops it says it when i do a conection test on the wireless setings

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    Ok I Talked to Nintendo Support, First Delete all of the connections (ex: Slot 1 Slot 2 Slot 3) on your wii and go to slot one and click Search For an Access Point, once you do that, go to your Router or Modem and look on the Bottom you should Find WPA if you dont it should be somewhere on your router/Modem and write that down(Its Case Sensitive) And Enter the Password on your wii (Slot one that you Pressed Search For an Access point and press OK and it will have a connection test, if that doesn't work your sol

    Quote Originally Posted by DeathWes2 View Post
    Ok I Talked to Nintendo Support, First Delete all of the connections (ex: Slot 1 Slot 2 Slot 3) on your wii and go to slot one and click Search For an Access Point, once you do that, go to your Router or Modem and look on the Bottom you should Find WPA if you dont it should be somewhere on your router/Modem and write that down(Its Case Sensitive) And Enter the Password on your wii (Slot one that you Pressed Search For an Access point and press OK and it will have a connection test, if that doesn't work your sol
    If this doesn't help. Sorry :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    Put your Ip adress in the web address and there are going to be option check if the device "Wii" is on or off.
    If that doesn't work then just try reseting your Modem.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    your moms fucklist
    Posts
    127
    Points
    115
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    your moms fucklist
    Posts
    127
    Points
    115

    Default

    reconnect all your connections like delete them all then connect again then reset your wii if no luck then u hav no choice but to contact nintendo support or Wipe out the harddrive

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:36 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.