Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6

    Default help with bo wii codes

    I am a newb to hacking on the wii, and my questions is that when i copy and paste a code thru the code manager on my pc and transfer over to my sd card, load on wii none of the code work. If i use accio hacks and then cheat manager the codes there work. So i guess im asking is how do i take a code i find on the puter and make it so i can use it on the wii

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Your skipping a step, don't add the codes to cheat manager, open notepad paste them there, save it, open cheat manager, open the file, then click the boxes of the codes you want and export gct to your sd card.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6

    Default

    okay i got that part, after i do this and put the sd card in the wii do i just load the game thru gecko or am i missing a step ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    switch ur hooktype to osssleepthread under the config options..thn you'll be good

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6

    Default

    ok thank you guys, i have been doing it wrong after i put the sd card into the wii i have been loading cheat manager and clicking the codes on and then loading the game

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:35 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.